Search found 77 matches

by DP75
Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:00 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Monument
Replies: 0
Views: 697

Monument

by DP75
Sun May 22, 2016 7:59 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Windows
Replies: 0
Views: 752

Windows

by DP75
Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:21 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Snowflake
Replies: 0
Views: 529

Snowflake

by DP75
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:31 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Barren
Replies: 0
Views: 427

Barren

by DP75
Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:12 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Death Valley
Replies: 0
Views: 510

Death Valley



Featuring the following synthesizers:
Access Virus A
Roland Fantom XR
Alesis Micron
Nord Lead 3
Kurzweil K2000RS
Yamaha Motif ES
Roland Juno-106
Waldorf Pulse Plus
Sequential Circuits SixTrak
by DP75
Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:33 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Rotto
Replies: 0
Views: 554

Rotto

by DP75
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:33 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Zephyr
Replies: 2
Views: 1943

Re: Zephyr

Thanks!

Piano and bells: Kurzweil K2000R.
Bass and drones: Korg MS-20.
Pads: Access Virus A.
Drum: samples.
Organ: Korg DW-8000.
by DP75
Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:59 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Zephyr
Replies: 2
Views: 1943

Zephyr

by DP75
Fri Aug 14, 2015 8:59 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: New track: Bells And Whistles
Replies: 0
Views: 439

New track: Bells And Whistles

by DP75
Tue Jul 21, 2015 9:07 am
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: My new synth track: Hope
Replies: 2
Views: 655

Re: My new synth track: Hope

Thank you!
by DP75
Sat Jul 18, 2015 10:43 am
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: My new synth track: Hope
Replies: 2
Views: 655

My new synth track: Hope



In order of appearance:
Access Virus A
Roland Juno-106
Korg MS-20
Sequential Circuits Six-Trak
Lennar Digital Sylenth1
by DP75
Fri Jul 03, 2015 10:48 am
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: New chill ambient track: July 15
Replies: 0
Views: 650

New chill ambient track: July 15

by DP75
Sun Apr 05, 2015 12:16 am
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Happy Easter
Replies: 1
Views: 565

Happy Easter

by DP75
Sun Mar 22, 2015 9:52 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: ECLIPSE
Replies: 0
Views: 480

ECLIPSE

A cosmic spacey new age track I worked on lately:

Gear Used:
Yamaha FS1R
Korg MS-20
Korg Polysix
Roland Fantom XR
LennarDigital Sylenth 1
Ableton Live 8
by DP75
Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:58 pm
Forum: The Listening Lounge
Topic: Cascade: Korg DW-8000, Nord Lead 3, Ableton Live
Replies: 1
Views: 583

Cascade: Korg DW-8000, Nord Lead 3, Ableton Live

And here is the track: