Triton Rack outputs...

Discussions about anything analog, digital, MIDI, synth technology, techniques, theories and more.
Post Reply
Brad
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 1:01 am

Triton Rack outputs...

Post by Brad » Sat Jan 26, 2008 8:43 pm

Hi there,

the outputs on a Triton rack, are they balanced or not? I've got a feeling that theyre not, can anyone shed some light?

Cheers,

Brad.

User avatar
WDW
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 811
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 4:46 am
Real name: WD
Location: Neverwhere

Post by WDW » Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:26 am

Does the manual say...?

WD

Post Reply