Kawai k5m

Discussions about anything analog, digital, MIDI, synth technology, techniques, theories and more.
Locked
midi2
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 10:04 am
Gear: Alesis S4+,Yamaha TG77,Yamaha TG500,Yamaha SY35,KORG 03R/W,Roland D-50,Roland A-33 x2,Oberheim mc1000,mc2000 ex

Kawai k5m

Post by midi2 » Tue Mar 18, 2008 5:19 am

My last synth is kawai k5m and i can't load sysex yet...the sysex receive/transmit is on but i couldn't load any patches via midiox.is this common problem or i m doing something wrong??

User avatar
sacredcow
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 298
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 7:33 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Contact:

Post by sacredcow » Tue Mar 18, 2008 5:57 am

this post will inevitably be moved to HELP!
PowerMac G4 dual, DSI MoPho, E-MU XL-7, Korg ES-1mkii, Korg EA-1, Novation Nova, Kawai K4, Casio vz10m, Casio ht700, Yamaha PSS-480

(5 good trader references and counting)

User avatar
WDW
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 811
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 4:46 am
Real name: WD
Location: Neverwhere

Post by WDW » Tue Mar 18, 2008 6:50 am

Close. If Midi2 had been absent for a ling while or a new member and not known the posting rules, then the thread would have been moved. This thread will be locked, as per the guidelines.

Please ask for help in HELP! Thanks.

WD
WD Whaley Music - W2Studios
Composer | Songwriter | Synthesist
http://www.facebook.com/wdwhaleymusic
http://www.soundcloud.com/w2studios

Locked