Syntecno TeeBee config application

Discussions about anything analog, digital, MIDI, synth technology, techniques, theories and more.
Post Reply
chaosmoon
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:47 pm

Syntecno TeeBee config application

Post by chaosmoon » Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:55 pm

Hi,

I never noticed the forum part of VSE. Here's a little app i made to configure the Syntecno TeeBee's CV/Gate outputs instead of manually sysexing it. Its a max/msp standalone application. I've also built a windows version which isn't tested.

Image

TeeBee Config 0.3 OSX

TeeBee Config 0.3 Windows

here you can find more of my music, software and experiments:

chaosmoon on youtube

xparis001
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 3:59 pm
Band: Platform One

Re: Syntecno TeeBee config application

Post by xparis001 » Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:34 pm

I love you. seriously.

chaosmoon
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Syntecno TeeBee config application

Post by chaosmoon » Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:43 am

thats the best reaction i got yet.

Post Reply