Stereolab cover using ONLY VSTs

For computer based music makers. Discussions about plug-ins and stand alone computer synth gear.
Post Reply
User avatar
CJ the noisemaker
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 12:12 am
Gear: Novation X Station 49
Korg Poly 61M
Band: Hokago Family Band
Location: Mesa, AZ

Stereolab cover using ONLY VSTs

Post by CJ the noisemaker » Mon Dec 28, 2009 4:49 am

I created a video to go with it:


I created the song using Minimouge VA, Polykeys, and PolyBlit after YT muted the audio on my first attempt of this video.
Being that you can do so many things with it [the synthesizer]... you can make sounds bigger than life.
-Stevie Wonder

grilch
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 6:26 pm

Re: Stereolab cover using ONLY VSTs

Post by grilch » Wed Mar 03, 2010 6:38 pm

Cool beans. Very convincing. Hooray for VST. Thanks!

a.drone
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:14 am
Contact:

Re: Stereolab cover using ONLY VSTs

Post by a.drone » Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:28 am

really cool

Post Reply