Page 1 of 1

:):)

Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:03 pm
by multipackvitamin
:):)

Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:13 pm
by micahjonhughes
You are going to run the line out into the talk box. You will then need a mic to record the voice.

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:51 pm
by multipackvitamin
:):)

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:44 pm
by micahjonhughes
Yes.

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:18 pm
by multipackvitamin
:):)

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 2:20 am
by xpander
multipackvitamin wrote:do i not need a cable to go back into the PC from the talkbox?

so one cable from line out of PC into talkbox, and one cable from talkbox back into PC line in ?
the talkbox output is to the tube. you mic the tube. no need for anything else back to the computer.