roland mc303 question

Pulling out your hair? Don't know what to do or where to go? Ask in here.
Forum rules
READ: VSE Board-Wide Rules and Guidelines

If your Help request has been solved, please edit your first post in order to select the Image Topic Icon to let others know your topic has been solved.

roland mc303 question

Postby Factory all stars » Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:07 pm

is it possible to sequence more than one sound on my waldorf micro Q using my groovebox and still have the drum sound coming out of the 303 at the same time?CHEERS :)
Factory all stars
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 8:36 pm
Location: ENGLAND
Real name: Ste
Gear: ms 20 mini ,sq1,,tr33, Gibson 330,Gibson sg,fender deluxe reverb vermona mono lancet,melodica,various and copious effects pedals,jx3p
Band: Stockholme Syndrome

Postby insky » Mon Dec 03, 2007 1:15 am

This goes in HELP.
Stuff I own:
X Station
ESQ-1
JX-8P
Poly 800
MaxiKorg 800DV
Elka Rhapsody 610
User avatar
insky
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 2:51 am
Location: Southern Utah

Re: roland mc303 question

Postby Soundwave » Mon Dec 03, 2007 1:38 pm

Factory all stars wrote:is it possible to sequence more than one sound on my waldorf micro Q using my groovebox and still have the drum sound coming out of the 303 at the same time?CHEERS :)


Yup, just make sure the sequencer tracks are assigned to external.
User avatar
Soundwave
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 888
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 5:36 pm


Return to HELP!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests