Korg M1 problem

Pulling out your hair? Don't know what to do or where to go? Ask in here.
Forum rules
READ: VSE Board-Wide Rules and Guidelines

If your Help request has been solved, please edit your first post in order to select the Image Topic Icon to let others know your topic has been solved.
Post Reply
noisecomm
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 7:15 am
Gear: Ensoniq ESQs & Sq80s, various Junos & an odd jx-3p, Korg & yamaha units & a Rhodes Suitcase 73. SIG
Band: sick past nine

Korg M1 problem

Post by noisecomm » Sun Jul 04, 2010 8:39 am

Hey, I need to replace the Data slider on my Korg M1. If anyone could point me in the right direction, I'd be very appreciative.
Roland-Korg-Ensoniq-Yamaha-Casio-Emu-Rhodes-Wurli-Tape-Digital-Pedals-Brain

User avatar
snod_donkey
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:45 pm
Gear: Moog Minimoog - SCI Pro-One - Roland Sh-101 - Yamaha XS6 - Oberheim OB-Xa - Roland TD8 - Evans super Echo Tape Loop - Memeory Man Deluxe

Re: Korg M1 problem

Post by snod_donkey » Mon Jul 05, 2010 8:50 pm

Contact Korg as they still have parts for these

Post Reply