Page 1 of 1

Casio VZ10m editors?

Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 10:14 pm
by Nannerfan
Whats the best solution out there for a free editor that will work on Windows 7 ??

Re: Casio VZ10m editors?

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 3:37 am
by astroidmist
I don't have an answer for that. But I used to have a VZ-10M. I loved it. Congrats that you've got one.

Re: Casio VZ10m editors?

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 3:52 am
by Nannerfan
I actually had it for years now, right now a friend is borrowing it. Got a new computer and wanna finally get into it. I do not want to bother without an editor.

Re: Casio VZ10m editors?

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 9:58 pm
by pinky_blue
Also if someone could recommend an editor for the Mac I'd appreciate it. Cheers.

Re: Casio VZ10m editors?

Posted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:54 am
by nativ
I haven't tried it myself but I am aware of people using STeem the PC Atari STe emulator to 'do MIDI' there is a very comprehensive FREE editor for the Atari ST, that could be one solution? Otherwise you are setting up some sort of mixermap with the CC data in your chosen DAW/MIDI application.

cheers

/nativ