Korg sq1 and dx21 transpose

Pulling out your hair? Don't know what to do or where to go? Ask in here.
Forum rules
READ: VSE Board-Wide Rules and Guidelines

If your Help request has been solved, please edit your first post in order to select the Image Topic Icon to let others know your topic has been solved.
Post Reply
princefan3
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 360
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 12:27 pm

Korg sq1 and dx21 transpose

Post by princefan3 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:05 pm

Hi all...I'm getting a Korg SQ1 this weekend and want to know if I will hit any problems with the sequencer not transposing...
I've been digging on the net and they say so long as your keyboard can do transpose you should have no problems.
Is this true...cheers.

jahreed
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 10:16 pm

Re: Korg sq1 and dx21 transpose

Post by jahreed » Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:47 pm

works great with my microbrute

so should work with another compatible board, just get it you will be very happy

Post Reply